Contact Us

EOE in CHINA

EOE BEARINGS COMPANY

Add:No.14, New Youyi Road, Chengtan Industrial Park, Dalian City, Liaoning Province, PRC


       China Tel:+86-411-8551 9998
       China Fax:+86-411-8556 1117
       Mobile Phone:+86-159 0411 0440
       China E-Mail:
China@eoebearings.com
       Sales E-Mail:Sales@eoebearings.com
       International Trade:+86-411-8558 1113
       Export Fax:+86-411-8556 1117
       Export E-Mail:
Roc@eoebearings.com
       Technology Center Tel:+86-411-8550 1115
       Technology Center Email:
Technology@eoebearings.com
       China Website:www.EOEbearings.cn
       Official Website:www.EOEbearings.com

 

ZHEJIANG EOE BEARINGS TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

Add:No.14, New Youyi Road, Chengtan Industrial Park, Dalian City, Liaoning Province, PRC


       China Tel:+86-575-8668 5123
       China Fax:+86-575-8612 2789
       Mobile Phone:+86-159 5854 9123
       China E-Mail:
China@eoebearings.com
       Sales E-Mail:Sales@eoebearings.com
       International Trade:+86-575-8616 5567
       Export E-Mail:
Dana@eoebearings.com
       China Website:www.EOEbearings.cn
       Official Website:www.EOEbearings.com


 

EOE in U.S.A

EOE BEARINGS USA LLC

Group headquarters
                 Add: 71390 Rainbow Dr, San Jose, CA95129 United States
                 Tel: +1-408-809 0666 (Global Market)
                 Fax: +1-408-809 0555
                 E-Mail:
Sales@eoebearings.com
                 Official website:www.EOEbearings.com

Selling Centre
                 Add: 39899 Balentine Dr, Suite 200 Newark, CA 94560 United States
                 Tel: +1-510-603 3999 (US market only)
                 E-Mail:
Cindy@eoebearings.com

Oakland Factory
                 Add: 7801 Edgewater Dr, Oakland, CA 94621 United States
                 Tel: +1-510-519 9555
                 E-Mail:
Info@eoebearings.com

Silicon Valley Technology R&D Center
                 Add: 565-B Cherrywood Dr, Sunnyvale, CA 94087 United States
                 Tel: +1-408-809 0111
                 E-Mail:
Technology@eoebearings.com

 

 

 

©2018 EOE BEARING CO.,LTD.ALL Rights Reserved Sitemap Xml Sitemap Html